The Directors

Board of Directors
Updated October 30, 2020

 

Joyce Henderson Community Director                     Joyce.Henderson@gls.k12.de.us

Adjunct Instructor - Univ of Delaware                                       President 

 

Sherlock Hack - Community Director                          Sherlock.Hack@gls.k12.de.us
Sr. Consultant - Axelon Inc.                                         Treasurer

 

Kenyatta Austin - Community Director                        Kenyatta.Austin@gls.k12.de.us
Literacy Specialist Teacher - Mastery Charter Schools Vice President

 

Heidi Shanus - Staff Director                                       Heidi.Shanus@gls.k12.de.us

Educational Diagnostician - Gateway Lab School        Secretary

 

Kevin Hunter - Community Director                             Kevin.Hunter@gls.k12.de.us

M&T Bank, Wealth & Institutional Services, VP Operations

 

Polly Howell- Teacher Director                                    Polly.Howell@gls.k12.de.us
8th Grade ELA Teacher  - Gateway Lab School

Ashley Chance - Community DirectorAshley.Chance@gls.k12.de.us
G
lobal Technology Communities & Inclusion Americas Lead -  JPMorgan Chase & Co.

Devie Smith - Community Director                              Devie.Smith@gls.k12.de.us

HR Staffing Specialist - Tech Impact

 

Amy Johnson - Community Director                         Amy.Fowler-Johnson@gls.k12.de.us

Business Development and Training Coordinator - Action Unlimited Resources, Inc.

 

Marsha Rogers - Community Director                           Marsha.Rogers@gls.k12.de.us

Grants Analyst - University of Delaware