Gateway Lab School

The Directors

Board of Directors
Updated August 15, 2018

 

Joyce Henderson Community Director                     Joyce.Henderson@gls.k12.de.us

Asst Director for Employer Partnership - Univ of Delaware           President 

 

Sherlock Hack - Community Director                          Sherlock.Hack@gls.k12.de.us
Sr. Consultant - Axelon Inc.                                                           Treasurer

 

Kenyatta Austin - Community Director                        Kenyatta.Austin@gls.k12.de.us
Literacy Specialist Teacher - Mastery Charter Schools
 

Tina Horgan – Parent Director                                     Tina.Horgan@gls.k12.de.us

10th Grade ELA Teacher – Delcastle Technical High School

 

Heidi Shanus - Teacher Director                                  Heidi.Shanus@gls.k12.de.us
Educational Diagnostician - Gateway Lab School

Jamie Navone Williams - Teacher Director                 Jamie.Navone@gls.k12.de.us
Art Teacher - Gateway Lab School
 

Gateway BOD Standard Operating Procedures & Communication Protocol Agreement