Gateway Lab School

The Directors

Board of Directors
Updated September 12, 2019

 

Joyce Henderson Community Director                     Joyce.Henderson@gls.k12.de.us

Asst Director for Employer Partnership - Univ of Delaware           President 

 

Sherlock Hack - Community Director                          Sherlock.Hack@gls.k12.de.us
Sr. Consultant - Axelon Inc.                                                           Treasurer

 

Kenyatta Austin - Community Director                        Kenyatta.Austin@gls.k12.de.us
Literacy Specialist Teacher - Mastery Charter Schools                 Vice President

 

Tara Ford – Parent Director                                         Tina.Horgan@gls.k12.de.us

Resource Room Teacher – Gateway Lab School.       

 

Heidi Shanus - Staff Director                                       Heidi.Shanus@gls.k12.de.us
Educational Diagnostician - Gateway Lab School                         Secretary

Doreen Rathmell - Teacher Director                            Doreen.Rathmell@gls.k12.de.us
Wilson Reading  - Gateway Lab School

Larry Heredia - Community Director                            Larry.Heredia@gls.k12.de.us
Nurse Anesthetist - A.I. Dupont Children's Hospital 

Doug Salter - Community Director                               Doug.Salter@gls.k12.de.us
COO - New Castle Insurance LLC.

Gateway BOD Standard Operating Procedures & Communication Protocol Agreement