Gateway Lab School

The Directors

Board of Directors

 

Jon Fletcher - Community Director                             Jon.Fletcher@gls.k12.de.us

Consultant - J.R. Fletcher Consulting                        Vice President and Acting President

 

Henry Clampitt - Community Director                         Henry.Clampitt@gls.k12.de.us

Managing Director - Strategy Execution Services LLC                 Treasurer

 

Geoff Grivner - Community Director                            Geoff.Grivner@gls.k12.de.us

Litigation Counsel - Buchanan, Ingersoll and Rooney, PC            Secretary

 

Kenyatta Austin - Community Director                        Kenyatta.Austin@gls.k12.de.us
Literacy Specialist Teacher - Mastery Charter Schools

Sherlock Hack - Community Director
                      Sherlock.Hack@gls.k12.de.us
Sr. Business Analyst (contract) - Finance Reporting, Audit and Control Mgmt - Citibank              


Joyce Henderson
- Community Director                     Joyce.Henderson@gls.k12.de.us

Assistant Director for Employer Partnership - University of Delaware

Tina Horgan – Parent Director                                     Tina.Horgan@gls.k12.de.us

10th Grade ELA Teacher – Delcastle Technical High School


Drew Keohane - Teacher Director                                Drew.Keohane@gls.k12.de.us
6th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher - Gateway Lab School

 

Jamie Navone Williams - Teacher Director                 Jamie.Navone@gls.k12.de.us
Art Teacher - Gateway Lab School
 

Gateway BOD Standard Operating Procedures & Communication Protocol Agreement