Gateway Lab School

The Directors

Board of Directors

 

Nathaniel Schwartz - Parent Director                         Nathaniel.Schwartz@gls.k12.de.us

Chemical Engineer - DuPont Company                                         President

 

Jon Fletcher - Community Director                             Jon.Fletcher@gls.k12.de.us

Consultant - J.R. Fletcher Consulting                                            Vice President

 

Henry Clampitt - Community Director                         Henry.Clampitt@gls.k12.de.us

Managing Director - Strategy Execution Services LLC                 Treasurer

 

Geoff Grivner - Community Director                            Geoff.Grivner@gls.k12.de.us

Litigation Counsel - Buchanan, Ingersoll and Rooney, PC            Secretary

 

Joyce Henderson- Community Director                      Joyce.Henderson@gls.k12.de.us

Assistant Director for Employer Partnership-University of Delaware    

 

 

Alison Bredimus - Teacher Director                           Alison.Bredimus@gls.k12.de.us

5th Grade ELA Teacher – Gateway Lab School

 

 

Drew Keohane – Teacher Director                              Drew.Keohane@gls.k12.de.us

6th Grade Science & Social Studies Teacher – Gateway Lab School

 

Tina Horgan – Parent Director                                     Tina.Horgan@gls.k12.de.us

10th Grade ELA Teacher – Delcastle Technical High School

 

Kenyatta Austin – Community Director                       Kenyatta.Austin@gls.k12.de.us

Special Events Coordinator – Lincoln University

 

                     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gateway BOD Standard Operating Procedures & Communication Protocol Agreement