Gateway Lab School

The Directors

Executive Board Directors

President: Nathaniel Schwartz -Parent Director, Chemical Engineer - DuPont Co - Nathaniel.Schwartz@gls.k12.de.us

Vice President: Jon Fletcher - Community Director, Consultant, J.R. Fletcher Consulting, Jon.Fletcher@gls.k12.de.us

Treasurer: Henry Clampitt - Community Director, Managing Director, Strategy Execution Services, LLC, Henry.Clampitt@gls.k12.de.us

Secretary: Geoff Grivner - Community Director, Litigation Counsel, Buchanan, Ingersoll and Rooney, PC, Geoff.Grivner@gls.k12.de.us

 

Community, Parent, and Teacher Directors

Pamela Tate Draper – Lead Founder - Chief Programs Officer, YWCA Delaware, Inc. Pam.Draper@gls.k12.de.us

Mary Teeter – Teacher Director, Mary.Teeter@gls.k12.de.us

Tina Horgan – Parent Director, Tina.Horgan@gls.k12.de.us

The Board of Directors of Gateway Lab School is recruiting parent and community board members. If you are interested in being a board member please review the board invitation, commitment letter and job description below.

Gateway BOD Standard Operating Procedures & Communication Protocol Agreement